Sponsors

◄ Back

Executive Meeting

CategoryMEETINGS
Next Date Monday, 15th January 2018 07:00 PM
Place Oxford County Naval Veterans Association

Executive Meeting
Meeting starts at 7:00 p.m.
Executive Members Only
if you wish to address an issue please submit to the executive secretary, in writing for the meeting.

Dates of Executive meetings:
Monday September 18th
Monday October 16th
Monday November 20th
Monday December 11th
Monday January 15th
Monday February 12th
Monday March 19th
Monday April 16th
Monday May 21st
Monday June 18th

 
 

All Dates

  • Monday, 18th June 2018 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 21st May 2018 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 16th April 2018 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 19th March 2018 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 12th February 2018 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 15th January 2018 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 11th December 2017 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 20th November 2017 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 16th October 2017 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 18th September 2017 07:00 PM

Powered by iCagenda