Sponsors

◄ Back

Friday Pork Schnitzel Lunch

CategoryFRIDAY LUNCHES
Next Date Friday, 22nd December 2017 12:00 PM
Place Oxford County Naval Veterans Association

Pork Schnitzel Lunch
$10.00 per person
Served 12 noon (prompt)
Limited number of lunches.
All meals are subject to change or cancellation.
Check the gangway for notices

Pork Schnitzel Dates
Friday September 22
Friday November 10
Friday December 22
Friday February 2
Friday March 9
Friday April 6

 
 

All Dates

  • Friday, 06th April 2018 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09th March 2018 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02nd February 2018 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22nd December 2017 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10th November 2017 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22nd September 2017 12:00 PM

Powered by iCagenda