Sponsors

◄ Back

Friday Roast Beef Lunch

CategoryFRIDAY LUNCHES
Next Date Friday, 23rd February 2018 12:00 PM
Place Oxford County Naval Veterans Association

Roast Beef Friday Lunch
$10.00 per person
Served 12 noon (prompt)
Limited number of lunches.
All meals are subject to change or cancellation.
Check the gangway for notices.

Roast Beef Lunch Dates
Friday September 8
Friday November 3
Friday January 5
Friday February 23
Friday April 27

 
 

All Dates

  • Friday, 27th April 2018 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23rd February 2018 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05th January 2018 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03rd November 2017 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08th September 2017 12:00 PM

Powered by iCagenda