Sponsors

◄ Back

Friday Roast Turkey and stuffing

CategoryFRIDAY LUNCHES
Next Date Friday, 15th December 2017 12:00 PM
Place Oxford County Naval Veterans Association

Roast Turkey and stuffing Friday Lunch
$10.00 per person
Served 12 noon (prompt)
Limited number of lunches.
All meals are subject to change or cancellation.
Check the gangway for notices

Roast Turkey Lunch Dates
Friday September 15
Friday October 27
Friday December 15
Friday January 19
Friday March 2
Friday May 11

 
 

All Dates

  • Friday, 11th May 2018 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02nd March 2018 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19th January 2018 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15th December 2017 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27th October 2017 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15th September 2017 12:00 PM

Powered by iCagenda